Yawn!

Sorry I haven’t written any posts, but I think I am running out of new things.  I’ve done plenty of things, but they have been old favorite things (visiting Virginia, tasting wines, seeing friends, being lazy). The books I’ve read have been summer fluff, the TV shows I’ve watched have been summer fluff, the food I’ve eaten has been summer fluff….are we seeing a pattern here?   One day I  learned something and actually said out loud, “I could write about this on my blog!”  Jim witnessed it.  Unfortunately by the end of the day, neither of us could remember what it was I was going to write about.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

